Weekly update- 1/31/20

We are doing a school redesign challenge, which I have a lot of ideas for, but I doubt they will really take them into account. I have also started new unit, vocabulary in context. I am on level 2 for that unit. I am reading Illuminae, an interesting action book that takes place in space. Riley and I’s site is doing very well. We have 8 people and a 9th being considered. We have a site, 4 maps, and almost 300 views. I am also taking suggestions for a creative reading list, which I hope to have finished, and read all the books by summer. I also did my conference with a learning coach. We decided on a 92% for my grade. I was also included in a child abuse skit, which will be presented to project wonder soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *